Make your own free website on Tripod.com

logolyall.jpg

Home | Cockney Hammers Badge Corner | NY Hammers Sing Bubbles | Old Jokes | Seventeen Year Old's Match Reports | Guestbook | Join Club | Fixtures | Photos | Where To Watch | Links | Forum | Other Supporter Groups | On the piss in NYC guide








Fixtures

club_westham.gif

Saturday, 28 January 2006
FA Cup

Wednesday, 01 February 2006
Barclays Premiership
Arsenal v West Ham, 20:00
Nevada Smiths 2:45 PM

Saturday, 04 February 2006
Barclays Premiership

Monday, 13 February 2006
Barclays Premiership
Nevada Smiths 3:00 PM

Saturday, 25 February 2006
Barclays Premiership
Man Utd v West Ham, 15:00

Saturday, 04 March 2006
Barclays Premiership
West Ham v Everton, 15:00

Saturday, 11 March 2006
Barclays Premiership
Bolton v West Ham, 15:00

Saturday, 18 March 2006
Barclays Premiership

Saturday, 25 March 2006
Barclays Premiership
Wigan v West Ham, 15:00

Sunday, 02 April 2006
Barclays Premiership

Sunday, 09 April 2006
Barclays Premiership
Chelsea v West Ham, 13:30

Saturday, 15 April 2006
Barclays Premiership

Monday, 17 April 2006
Barclays Premiership

Saturday, 22 April 2006
Barclays Premiership

Saturday, 29 April 2006
Barclays Premiership

Sunday, 07 May 2006
Barclays Premiership

2005-2006 Season



Remember, the home team is always listed last.

nevadasmiths_logo_top.jpg

who.gif

kumb_logo3.jpg